Powered by Blogger.



T20 Mumbai League 2018

T20 Mumbai League: When and where to watch, coverage on TV and live streaming
Here is all you need to know about when and where to watch the live coverage of the T20 Mumbai League. FirstCricket Staff, Mar,11 2018
The inaugural edition of T20 Mumbai League will kick off on Sunday at the Wankhede Stadium with Ajinkya Rahane-led North Mumbai Panthers taking on Iqbal Abdulla's ARCS Andheri at 03:30 pm. Later in the evening, Abhishek Nayar will lead SoBo SuperSonics against Mumbai Northeast Triumph Knights, which will be led by Suryakumar Yadav.

A total of six teams will slug it out for 11 days, with doubleheaders on each day, except 14 March and 20 March — when only the evening matches are scheduled — and the final on 21 March.

The opening ceremony of the event was held on Saturday night in the presence of all teams, league ambassador Sachin Tendulkar, Commissioner Sunil Gavaskar and Chief Mentor Dilip Vengsarkar. The glitzy event witnessed the unveiling of the trophy, besides performances from Bollywood stars Madhuri Dixit, Kriti Sanon and Sidharth Malhotra.

When and where will the T20 Mumbai League be played?

The T20 Mumbai League will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai from 11 to 21 March 2018.

Where do I watch the T20 Mumbai League live on television?

The T20 Mumbai League will be broadcast on Sony Sports Network. The matches will be broadcast live on SONY ESPN and SONY ESPN HD.

What time will live coverage of the matches of the T20 Mumbai League start?

The live coverage of the afternoon matches will start at 3.15 pm while the evening matches will start at 7.15 pm IST.

Where can I follow the T20 Mumbai League online?

The matches will be streamed online on sonyliv.com.

Here is the full schedule of the tournament.

11 March15:30North Mumbai Panthers vs ARCS Andheri
11 March19:30SoBo SuperSonics vs. Mumbai North East Triumph Knights
12 March15:30Shivaji Park Lions vs. NaMo Bandra Blasters
12 March19:30SoBo SuperSonics vs. North Mumbai Panthers
13 March15:30Shivaji Park Lions vs. Mumbai North East Triumph Knights
13 March19:30ARCS Andheri vs. NaMo Bandra Blasters
14 March19:30Mumbai North East Triumph Knights vs. ARCS Andheri
15 March15:30NaMo Bandra Blasters vs. SoBo SuperSonics
15 March19:30North Mumbai Panthers vs. Shivaji Park Lions
16 March15:30Mumbai North East Triumph Knights vs. NaMo Bandra Blasters
16 March19:30Shivaji Park Lions vs. ARCS Andheri
17 March15:30North Mumbai Panthers vs. Mumbai North East Triumph Knights
17 March19:30ARCS Andheri vs. SoBo SuperSonics
18 March15:30NaMo Bandra Blasters vs. North Mumbai Panthers
18 March19:30SoBo SuperSonics vs. Shivaji Park Lions
19 March15:30Qualifier 1
19 March19:30Eliminator
20 March19:30Qualifier 2
21 March19:30Final
Published Date: Mar 11, 2018
Updated Date: Mar 11, 2018

0 Komentar untuk "T20 Mumbai League 2018"

Back To Top