Powered by Blogger.

Site

irfanbiss.blogspot.com

Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018

Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018

PAKISTAN TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND, 2018
Home
Matches
News
More
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018

JAN 03, WEDNESDAY
New Zealand XI vs Pakistan
One-day practice match at Saxton Oval, Nelson
03:30 IST / 22:00 GMT
JAN 06, SATURDAY
New Zealand vs Pakistan
1st ODI at Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 IST / 22:00 GMT
JAN 09, TUESDAY
New Zealand vs Pakistan
2nd ODI at Saxton Oval, Nelson
03:30 IST / 22:00 GMT
JAN 13, SATURDAY
New Zealand vs Pakistan
3rd ODI at University Oval, Dunedin
03:30 IST / 22:00 GMT
JAN 16, TUESDAY
New Zealand vs Pakistan
4th ODI at Seddon Park, Hamilton
06:30 IST / 01:00 GMT
JAN 19, FRIDAY
New Zealand vs Pakistan
5th ODI at Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 IST / 22:00 GMT
JAN 22, MONDAY
New Zealand vs Pakistan
1st T20I at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
08:30 IST / 03:00 GMT
JAN 25, THURSDAY
New Zealand vs Pakistan
2nd T20I at Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 IST / 06:00 GMT
JAN 28, SUNDAY
New Zealand vs Pakistan
3rd T20I at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
11:30 IST / 06:00 GMT

0 Komentar untuk "Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018 "

Back To Top