Powered by Blogger.



Innovators Karachi Super league 2018 teams name

Innovators Karachi Super league commences today
12 local cricket teams and 196 players to participate in Karchi Super league played at New Nazimabad cricket ground, Karachi.

01 January, 2018 14:10 PM  - Cricket

The first of its kind cricket league is scheduled to start today and the first match will be played between Surjani Eagles and Defence Royals at 8:00pm tonight. 12 teams and 196 players were picked up from open trials between the 4000 players.

Tournament Organizer Saqib Irshad Shad is hopeful that with any government help, the tournament will bring the best lot of street cricketers to represent Pakistan in future. The event will be played between 1st January to 20th January 2018 at New Nazimabad cricket ground and Geo Super will live telecast all the 38 matches.

12 participating teams from Karachi are:

Kimari Worriers
Nazimabad Lions
Karim Abad Kings
Sarjani Eagles
Layari Riders
Orangi Hunters
Gulshan Tigers
Korangi Fighters
Malir Dragons
Defense Royals
Baldia Blasters
Sadar Strikers

0 Komentar untuk "Innovators Karachi Super league 2018 teams name"

Back To Top